Serbian Embassy Tokyo

  • Full Screen
  • Wide Screen
  • Narrow Screen
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Main Events

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Visit of the Parliamentary Vice Foreign Minister of Japan, Mr. Yasutoshi Nishimura, to Serbia, May 23, 2009 Saturday, 23 May 2009
142 Visit of Kashiba Junior High School Students from Nara Prefecture, May 14th Thursday, 14 May 2009
143 Contract between Japanese company "Nagai Hoshi" and Serbian Company "Agrostemin D.O.O." signed on May 13, 2009 Wednesday, 13 May 2009
144 Serbian participant in JICA Programme (May 11-29) Monday, 11 May 2009
145 Mr. Dragan Stojković Piksi, Nagoya Grampus Eight Manager, visits the Embassy, May 11 Monday, 11 May 2009
146 Serbian participant awarded at the International Coin Design Competition in Tokyo, May 1st Friday, 01 May 2009
147 Visit of H.E. Mr. Božidar Djelić, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Science and Technological Development of the Republic of Serbia, to Japan (April 13-18, 2009) Monday, 13 April 2009
148 Serbian children awarded at "The 16th Annual World Children's Picture Contest" Friday, 27 March 2009
149 Serbian artists from Vojvodina region exhibit in Tokyo, March 23 - 31 Monday, 23 March 2009
150 Serbian Fair and Serbian night held in Tokyo, March 20 - 31 Friday, 20 March 2009
151 Serbia - Japan art collaboration works exhibited in Bumpodo Gallery Monday, 16 March 2009
152 Film by director Kusturica to be screened in Tokyo Sunday, 15 March 2009
153 Study visit of Mr. Jovan Ratković, Foreign Policy Adviser to the Serbian President, to Japan (March 11 - 18) Wednesday, 11 March 2009
154 Serbian ceramic artist presents her works in Seto City Museum of Arts Saturday, 07 March 2009
155 Serbian participation at FOODEX 2009, March 3 - 7 Tuesday, 03 March 2009
156 Annual Assembly and Merging of two Friendship Associations Tuesday, 24 February 2009
157 National Day of the Republic of Serbia celebrated at the Embassy, February 16, 2009 Monday, 16 February 2009
158 Visit by Kuki Junior High School students, February 10 Tuesday, 10 February 2009
159 Ambassador visits Teikyo University, February 6 Friday, 06 February 2009
160 Theatrical performance of Serbian play in Tokyo Tuesday, 03 February 2009

Page 8 of 9