Serbian Embassy Tokyo

  • Full Screen
  • Wide Screen
  • Narrow Screen
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Main Events

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 Serbia participates in JICA Seminar on Criminal Investigation, April 4 - 24 Sunday, 04 April 2010
82 Serbian children awarded at the annual "World Children's Picture Contest" in Tokyo, March 26 Friday, 26 March 2010
83 JATA Seminar on Tourism Promotion of Serbia and Bosnia and Herzegovina held in Tokyo, March 18 Thursday, 18 March 2010
84 "Kolo" members visit the Embassy, March 9 Tuesday, 09 March 2010
85 Serbian sculptor awarded at the "Kajima Sculptor Competition 2010" in Tokyo, March 4 Thursday, 04 March 2010
86 Simposium on the Promotion of Japanese Studies in Central and European Countries held in Tokyo, March 3 Wednesday, 03 March 2010
87 Meeting of the Board of the International Ladies' Benevolent Society (ILBS), March 2 Tuesday, 02 March 2010
88 Okinawa karate-do expert Prof. Takamiyagi visits the Embassy, March 2 Tuesday, 02 March 2010
89 Ambassador's visit to Yokohama, March 1, 2010 Monday, 01 March 2010
90 Annual Assembly of Japan-Serbia Association held in the Embassy, February 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2010
91 Ambassador visits Tokyo University of Foreign Studies, February 19 Friday, 19 February 2010
92 Serbian artist participated at the Tokyo Metropolitan Museum of Photography, February 19 – 28 Friday, 19 February 2010
93 Serbian National Day, February 15, 2010 Monday, 15 February 2010
94 Serbian National Dance Ensamble "Kolo" starts to Japanese tour, February 6 – March 15 Saturday, 06 February 2010
95 Ambassador visits Hokkaido Prefecture, February 5 Friday, 05 February 2010
96 Ambassador visits Hokkaido University and SRC, February 4 Thursday, 04 February 2010
97 Serbian Charity Bazaar and Serbian Night held in Tokyo Saturday, 23 January 2010
98 Serbian Wine at the Premium Wine Night, January 22 Friday, 22 January 2010
99 Ambassador and his wife had a lunch with Their Majesties the Emperor and Empress of Japan, January 20 Wednesday, 20 January 2010
100 Symposium on Eastern Europe at Tokyo University, January 9, 2010 Saturday, 09 January 2010

Page 5 of 9